Home    Aims & Objectives    Meetings    Join SARPA    Contact Us    Newsletter   Archive    Transport for Wales   Links    Cymraeg

Contact SARPA

You can contact SARPA by email, post or telephone. Officers of the association are listed below, with contact addresses and telephone numbers.

Contact by Post:- c/o "Arosfa", 7 Railway Terrace, Heol y Doll, Machynlleth SY20 8BJ

Chairman:- Jeff Smith, 17 Marine Terrace, Aberystwyth, SY23 2AZ.
'phone 07949 426 374 email:-

Vice-Chairman:- Angus Eickhoff, 7 Railway Terrace, Machynlleth SY20 8BJ
'phone:- 07307 602033.

Treasurer & Membership Secretary Bill Redfern, 8 Plas Edwards, Tywyn, Gwynedd, LL36 0AS.
'phone 07769 685 117. email:-

Secretary:- The position of Secretary is currently vacant.

Newsletter Editor:- Denis Bates, 86 Maesceinion, Waun Fawr, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion SY23 3QQ.
'phone 01970-617667. email:-

Webmaster - Angus Eickhoff: email,

Newsletter Distribution:- Robert Knight, Tresco, 8 Tanrallt Street, Machynlleth, SY20 8BE

Committee Member without portfolio:- Tony Harvey:- Contact by email

Shrewsbury to Aberystwyth Rail Passengers Association (SARPA)
   c/o Arosfa,   7 Railway Terrace,  Heol y Doll,  Machynlleth,  Powys,  SY20 8BJ  Wales,  United Kingdom
© SARPA 2005-2024
All Rights Reserved
Website:- Angus Eickhoff